A- A A+

Personnel Committee

The Personnel Committee consists of the following members:

Cllr Turl (Chair)

Cllr Boulton (Vice Chair) (ex-officio)

Cllr Craig

Cllr Gomer

Cllr MacDonald

Cllr Asman (ex-officio)

The Personnel Committee meet on the First Wednesday of every other month.

Please note there are no Personnel meetings during August.


Minutes are available from the Parish Office.